Skip to content
Clare Kennerly Staff Picture

Clare Kennerly

Station Manager | kennerly@oxy.edu

Jaishri Vidyarthi Staff Picture

Jaishri Vidyarthi

Events Director | vidyarthi@oxy.edu

Pippa Rummel-Shapiro Staff Picture

Pippa Rummel-Shapiro

Events Staff | rummelshapir@oxy.edu

Belle Keldsen

Programming | ikeldsen@oxy.edu

Keita Staff Photo

Keita Yamamoto

Programming | yamamotok@oxy.edu

Zinnia Staff Photo

Zinnia Estes

Programming | zestes@oxy.edu

Jazzbird Molina Staff Picture

Jazzbird Molina

Tech Director | jmolina2@oxy.edu

Zachary Power Staff Picture

Zachary Power

Tech Staff | zpower@oxy.edu

Grady Roy Staff Picture

Grady Roy

Tech Staff | groy@oxy.edu

Matan Birnbuam Staff Picture

Matan Birnbuam

Practice Room Manager | mbirnbaum@oxy.edu

Rain Cha Staff Picture

Rain Cha

Promotions | chas@oxy.edu

Lilly Pesikoff

Lily Pesikoff

Social Media | pesikoff@oxy.edu

Melia Valentine Staff Picture

Melia Valentine

Web Staff | valentinem@oxy.edu

Maeve Mascarenhas Staff Picture

Maeve Mascarenhas

Web Staff | mascarenhas@oxy.edu